Organization and contacts

General Chair

Mohamed Marzak (Cadi Ayyad University - Morocco)
Ernesto Damiani (University of Milan, Italy)

General Vice Chair

Driss Aboutajdine (Mohammed V University - Morocco)
Roch Glitho (Concordia University, Canada)

Program Chairs

Information Management & Retrieval Technologies (IMRT)

Richard Chbeir (University of Bourgogne, France)

Web-Based Information Technologies and Distributed Systems (WITDS)

Kokou Yetongnon (University of Bourgogne, France)
Ahmed Lbath (University of Grenoble, France)

Signal & Image Technologies (SIT) track

Albert Dipanda (University of Bourgogne, France)
Sebti Foufou (University of Bourgogne, France)
Muhammad Sarfraz ( Kuwait University, Kuwait)

Open Source Software Development and Solutions (OSSDS)

Thierry Badard(University of Laval, Canada)
Éric Leclercq (University of Bourgogne, France)

Local Organizing Committee

Aziz El Fazzikki (Cadi Ayyad University - Morocco), Chair
Mohammed Sadgal (Cadi Ayyad University - Morocco)
Jarir Zahi (Cadi Ayyad University - Morocco)
Mohamed El Adnani (Cadi Ayyad University - Morocco)
Abdelwahed Elhassan (Cadi Ayyad University - Morocco)
Souad Chraibi (Cadi Ayyad University - Morocco)
Said El Bachari (Cadi Ayyad University - Morocco)
Mammass Driss (Ibn Zohr University - Morocco)

Web & Online Submission Committee

Joe Tekli (University of Bourgogne, France)
Mehdi Najib (Cadi Ayyad University, Morocco)
Fekade Getahun (University of Bourgogne, France)